Want to advertise on this website? Create your advert now.

Committee 2010.2011

Chair : Clare Meachin
Secretary: Jo Murphy

Sarah Murphy, Rosemary Whitehouse, Geri Parlby, Anne Marie Rickard, Janet Eadie, Nicky Sorrell, Amanda Broadhead, Ruth Newman.

School Rep on Committee: Emma Batley (Kelly College Marketing Manager)

New Committee Members always welcome!

Several current members have children in U6th who will be leaving Kelly this summer and so they too will be leaving the school and the Friends of Kelly Committee.

We are therefore keen to find new members to join us - being on the committee is not too arduous. We don't have very many meetings during the year but those we do have are very informal and friendly! 

If you are interested in joining us, please contact Clare Meachin via the CONTACT tab, top right of the page.

We look forward to hearing from you!

This Microportal is built on the 2day Microportals platform which provides you with 3 click access to local and global information crucial both to your personal and working life. The platform provides live local data on transport, what's on, accommodation, eating out, shopping, sport, religion and weather as well as comprehensive reference and resource sections including TV, radio, online shopping, route planning, health, education and more.

We are not responsible for the content of external internet sites to which any 2day supported sites are linked. We do not share any contact information with other providers. We use cookies to make our site work efficiently. More information on privacy and cookies.

Copyright © 2004–2021 2day Microportals, East Quither Farm, Milton Abbot, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 0PZ, UK.